About Thermal Images

Products and Services:

Thermal Images is your one-stop shopping source for everything you need to print your own thermal transfer labels for shipping, pricing, ingredients, inventory, barcodes, assets and a host of other applications:

We also provide specialized thermal label materials for the following thermal printing applications:

  • Outdoor thermal labels
  • Thermal labels die-cut to custom sizes and shapes
  • Pre-printed (your company name and logo, etc) template labels
  • Dissolvable labels - typically used in kitchens and food service areas
  • Tamper evident security labels - when removed, the label self-destructs
  • Holographic labels - to combat counterfeiting or add eye-popping shelf appeal to your labels.

Or, if you want to purchase pre-printed labels (instead of printing them yourself), our Service Bureau offers finished custom labels at competitive prices and service.

Business Scope:

Created in 1998, Thermal Images has customers throughout North America and the Caribbean.

Customer Referrals:

If you require a customer reference please contact us.

Affilliations:

Thermal Images is a division of NovaVision Inc. We are co-located with our parent company in our headquarters in Bowling Green, Ohio, USA.

Industry and trade associations

Additional Thermal Images Sites:

NovaVision Inc. - www.novavisioninc.com
Security Holograms, Security Hologram, Hologram Labels, Hologram Stickers, Holograms, Hologram

Hologram Labels - www.hologram-labels.com
Hologram Labels, Hologram Label, Hologram Stickers, Hologram Sticker, Holograms, Hologram

Hologram Stickers - www.hologram-stickers.com
Hologram Stickers, Hologram Sticker, Hologram Labels, Hologram Label, Holograms, Hologram

Holograms Holographic - www.holograms-holographic.com
Security Holograms, Security Hologram, Holograms, Hologram

Security Holograms - www.security-holograms.net
Security Holograms, Security Hologram, Holograms, Hologram

Security Labels - www.security-labels.us
Security Labels, Security Label, Tamper Evident Labels, Tamper Evident Label

Security Seals - www.security-seals.ws
Security Seals, Security Seal, Tamper Evident Seals, Tamper Evident Seal

Security Tape - www.security-tape.net
Security Tape, Tamper Evident Tape, Tamper Evident Security Tape

ID Holograms - www.id-holograms.com
ID Holograms, ID Hologram, Holographic Overlays, Holographic Overlay, ID Card Overlay, ID Card Overlays

Tamper Evident Labels - www.tamper-evident-labels.com
Tamper Evident Labels, Tamper Evident Label, Tamper Evident Security Labels, Tamper Evident Security Label

Tamper Evident Seals - www.tamper-evident-seals.net
Tamper Evident Seals, Tamper Evident Seal, Tamper Evident Security Seals, Tamper Evident Security Seal

Tamper Evident Tape - www.tamper-evident-tape.com
Tamper Evident Tape, Security Tape, Tamper Evident Security Tape

Notices & Statements:

04/16/2014 - Statement on the Heartbleed OpenSSL Vulnerability

Questions? Need Help?
Questions? Need Help?
Bill Kudzia
Sales & Customer Service
Phone: 800-336-6636 ext 4232